NNPBC is a not for profit society registered in the province of British Columbia
  |     |    

Your RPN Councillors

Andrea Acosta Leadership/Administration Councillor, NNPBC Board Vice Chair
Tess Kroeker RPN Councillor at Large, NNPBC Board Member
Maja Kolar RPN Research Councillor
Nicole Moffat RPN Clinical Councillor
Heather Owens RPN Interior Councillor
Dana Ryane RPN Fraser Councillor


Login to NNPBC