NNPBC is a not for profit society registered in the province of British Columbia
  |     |    

Your RN Councillors

Sherri Kensall RN Fraser Councillor, NNPBC Board Chair
Carla Tilley RN Education Councillor, NNPBC Board Member
Elaine Baxter RN Vancouver Councillor at
Agnes Black RN Councillor at Large
Marcia Carr RN Councillor at Large
Erin Ellis RN Island Councillor
Mary Kjorven RN Interior Councillor
Sally Thorne RN Councillor at Large
Meaghan Thumath RN CNS Councillor
Rylee Webster RN Northern Councillor


Login to NNPBC