Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC
Free Membership!
NNPBC is a not for profit society registered in the province of British Columbia in September, 2018

Your RN Councillors

Sally Thorne RN Council Interim President, NNPBC Board Member
Sherri Kensall RN Council Interim Vice President, NNPBC Board Vice Chair
Agnes Black RN Councillor
Lori Campbell RN Councillor
Marcia Carr RN Councillor
Laura Colley RN Councillor
Maylene Fong RN Councillor
Jessica Kwaxwalaogwa Key RN Indigenous Councillor
Ken McDonald RN CNS Councillor
Lynn Musto RN Education Councillor
Barbara Pesut RN Interior Councillor
Rylee Webster RN Northern Councillor
Angela Wignall RN Island Councillor