Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC
NNPBC Membership
NNPBC is a not for profit society registered in the province of British Columbia in September, 2018

Your NP Councillors

Danielle Daigle NP Council President, NNPBC Board Member
Laura Vicol NP Council President-Elect, NNPBC Board Member
Kelvin Bei NP Vancouver Councillor
Erin Berukoff NP Rural & Remote Councillor
Colleen Booth NP Northern Councillor
Valerie Jefferd NP Indigenous Councillor
Shandell King NP Councillor, Student Representative
Liz Mulvaney NP Fraser Councillor
Kim Orwaard-Wong NP Interior Councillor
Sue Peck NP Councillor at Large
Bryan Schultz NP Vancouver Island Councillor
Tamera Stillwell NP Councillor at Large