NNPBC is a not for profit society registered in the province of British Columbia

Your NP Councillors

Laura Vicol NP Council President
Karen Sims NP Council President-Elect
Valerie Jefferd NP Councillor/Indigenous Director, NNPBC Board
Kelvin Bei NP Vancouver Councillor
Erin Berukoff NP Rural & Remote Councillor
Colleen Booth NP Northern Councillor
Danielle Daigle NP Councillor at Large (ex-officio)
Jaime Fortier NP Island Councillor
Caroline Murphy NP Councillor at Large
Kim Orwaard-Wong NP Interior Councillor
Karishma Shelat NP Student Councillor
Harvinder Sihota NP Fraser Councillor