NNPBC Contact Information

Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of British Columbia

If you have any questions please contact us at:
#100 - 1450 Creekside Drive
Vancouver, B.C. Canada   V6J 5B3
Hours of operation:
Mon - Fri:   8:30am - 4:30pm
Phone: 604-737-1304
Toll Free: 1-844-737-1304
Fax: 604-608-5559
24-hour media inquiries, call 604-762-4743
General email: info@nnpbc.com

Valerie St. John Executive Director & CEO vstjohn@nnpbc.com
Alex Amdt Acting Director, Corporate Operations & Member Services aarndt@nnpbc.com
Andrea Burton Director, Membership Strategies & Stakeholder Relations aburton@nnpbc.com
Jaria Catolico Temporary Executive Assistant ea@nnpbc.com
Cyndee Chin Accountant cchin@nnpbc.com
Brenda Ingram Events Coordinator bingram@nnpbc.com
Mike Harrison Manager, Graphics/Web & IM/IT mharrison@nnpbc.com
Maja Kolar RPN Acting Nursing Advisor & Program Lead mkolar@nnpbc.com
Patti Telford RN, BScN, MHS Acting Director, Nursing Advisory ptelford@nnpbc.com