NNPBC Contact Information

Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of British Columbia

If you have any questions please contact us at:
#500 - 3777 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC   V5H 3Z7
Hours of operation:
Mon - Fri:   8:30am - 4:30pm
Phone: 604-737-1304
All calls Toll Free across
Canada & the United States
Fax: 604-229-2606
Email: info@nnpbc.com

24-hour media & communications inquiries, call Andrea Burton at 604-762-4743
Valerie St. John Executive Director & CEO vstjohn@nnpbc.com
Alix Arndt Director, Corporate Operations & Member Services aarndt@nnpbc.com
Andrea Burton Director, Membership Strategies & Stakeholder Relations aburton@nnpbc.com
Jaria Catolico Temporary Executive Assistant ea@nnpbc.com
Sandra Coyston RN, BSN, MN Nursing Advisor & Program Lead scoyston@nnpbc.com
Lorinda Fung Accountant accounting@nnpbc.com
Mike Harrison Manager, Graphics/Web & IM/IT mharrison@nnpbc.com
Brenda Ingram Executive Assistant/Events Coordinator bingram@nnpbc.com
Michelle Sims BSN, MN, NP(F) Nursing Advisor & Program Lead msims@nnpbc.com
Patti Telford RN, BScN, MHS Acting Director, Nursing Advisory ptelford@nnpbc.com