Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC
The Quinn Fowlie Scholarship

The Quinn Fowlie Scholarship will be awarded to a deserving young patient star. Recipients of the award have not only benefitted from the support and expert caring of nurses throughout their young life, but have provided inspiration and learning to the nurses who have had the privilege to work closely with them.

The Scholarship will be awarded on a yearly basis.

Click below to nominate a deserving young person

The deadline for nominations is Friday, November 9, 2018 at 4:30pm.

Previous Recipients

2017 winner - Journey Smith

2016 winner - Justin Johal

2015 winner - Quinn Fowlie

Please do not hesitate to contact us with your questions or comments at