Nurses and Nurse Practitioners of BC
   COVID-19 Resources
NNPBC is a not for profit society registered in the province of British Columbia

NNPBC Board Members

Jacqollyne Keath NNPBC Board Chair, RPN Council President
Sherri Kensall NNPBC Board Vice Chair, RN Council Vice President
Kamal Basra Public Director, NNPBC
Courtney Blake Student Director, NNPBC
Danielle Daigle NP Council President
Harjit Dhesi NECBC Director, NNPBC
Tess Kroeker RPN Council Vice President
Diane StrongEagle Lingren LPN Indigenous Councillor, Indigenous Director
Teresa McFadyen LPN Council President
Becky Palmer CNO Director, NNPBC
Jag Tak LPN Education Councillor
Sally Thorne RN Council President
Laura Vicol NP Council Vice President